The LMD system

Training is offered at three levels – undergraduate (Licence), graduate (Master) and PhD studies (Doctorat) – also known as the “LMD” system and based on the European Credit Transfer and Accumulation System.
> More

University calendar

Higher education in France is broken down into two semesters but constitutes one academic year.
> More

Organization of academic studies

The course of study chosen by students must be consistent with agreed education goals. It will include obligatory teaching unit (UE), optional UE and options chosen by students from offerings determined by the university...
> More